Once per Kill, Drive-Off, or Capture Conflict, the player may choose to re-roll* a single failed die while using this weapon.
Once per Kill, Drive-Off, or Capture Conflict, the player may choose to re-roll* their die when testing for armor damage.
Once per adventure phase, in a test where a masterwork item was used as supplies, they may re-roll* a single failed die. This item must grant a +1D to the test in order to use the ability.
The cost for all masterwork items is equal to double their Ob. It is up to the GMs discretion whether or not they are available for purchase.
*The normal rules for re-rolling apply. This ability may not be used to re-roll dice that have already been re-rolled.